Vinacapital Foundation

About Us

Leadership

I. BOARD OF DIRECTORS
  1. Don Lam: Board Chair
  2. Brook Taylor: Board Treasurer and Chair of Audit Committee.
  3. Robin King Austin: Board Vice Chair
  4. Nguyen My: Member of the Board
  5. Nguyen Hong Nam: Member of the Board
  6. Le Nhan Phuong, MD, Mph: Member of the Board
  7. Pham Phu Ngoc Trai: Member of the Board
  8. Jocelyn Tran: Member of the Board
  9. Katherine Yip: Member of the Board
II. KEY ADVISOR  1. Assoc. Prof. PhD. Khu Thi Khanh Dung Head of the Newborns Emergency Department, Vice Director of the National Hospital of Pediatrics
    In her 37-year career, Assoc. Prof. and PhD. Khanh Dung has carried out many research projects on newborn care. Dung’s projects stem from her experience as a clinical doctor. Doctor Dung is now Head of the Newborns Emergency Department, Vice Director of the National Hospital of Pediatrics. In 2013, Dr. Dung was awarded the Vietnamese Women’s Award for her outstanding merits in social activities. Doctor Dung was honored for her innovative research in resuscitating newborns. Doctor Dung has been a faithful advisor to VinaCapital Foundation in programs associated with newborns and neonatals.
2. Assoc. Prof. Dinh Thi Phuong Hoa Vice Director of the Department of Mother and Child Health, Ministry of Health

III. SENIOR STAFF

1. Mr. Rad Kivette, CEO, Executive Director

Mobile: +84 90 440 2731 | Email: rad.kivette@vinacapitalfoundation.org

2. Mrs. Nguyen Thi Kim Thuan, Director of Finance and Human Resource, Office Manager

Mobile: +84 937 785 683 | Email: thuan.nguyen@vinacapitalfoundation.org

3. Mrs. Reem Mehanna, Director of Program Compliance and Research

Mobile : +84 938 808 798 | Email: reem.mehanna@vinacapitalfoundation.org

4. Mr. Nguyen Anh Tuan, Manager of Capacity Programs

Mobile : +84 979 791 412 | Email: tuan.nguyen@vinacapitalfoundation.org

5. Mrs. Nguyen Thi Thanh Hue, Manager of Heartbeat Vietnam

Mobile: +84 986 188 144 | Email: thanhhue.nguyen@vinacapitalfoundation.org

6. Mr. Tran Quoc Thanh, Manager of Outreach Clinics, IT Manager

Mobile : +84 908 481 886 | Email: thanh.tran@vinacapitalfoundation.org

7. Ms. Cao Tran Le Phuong, Mr. Sun Program Manager

Mobile: +84 988 938 570 | Email: phuong.cao@vinacapitalfoundation.org

8. Ms. Nguyen Minh Hang, Manager of Marketing and Communication

Mobile: +84 947 963 824 | Email: hang.nguyen@vinacapitalfoundation.org

9. Mr. Nguyen Ngoc Lan, International Development Director Assistant

Mobile: +84 938 959 525 | Email: lan.nguyen@vinacapitalfoundation.org

10. Ms. Pham Thuy Ngoc Ngan, Assistant to CEO, A Brighter Path Coordinator

Mobile: +84 986 600 651 | Email: ngan.pham@vinacapitalfoundation.org

get our newsletter to stay up to date