Vinacapital Foundation

About Us

Leadership

I. BOARD OF DIRECTORS
  1. Don Lam: Board Chair
  2. Brook Taylor: Board Treasurer and Chair of Audit Committee.
  3. Robin King Austin: Board Vice Chair
  4. Nguyen My: Member of the Board
  5. Nguyen Hong Nam: Member of the Board
  6. Le Nhan Phuong, MD, Mph: Member of the Board
  7. Pham Phu Ngoc Trai: Member of the Board
  8. Jocelyn Tran: Member of the Board
  9. Katherine Yip: Member of the Board
II. KEY ADVISOR  1. Assoc. Prof. PhD. Khu Thi Khanh Dung Head of the Newborns Emergency Department, Vice Director of the National Hospital of Pediatrics
    In her 37-year career, Assoc. Prof. and PhD. Khanh Dung has carried out many research projects on newborn care. Dung’s projects stem from her experience as a clinical doctor. Doctor Dung is now Head of the Newborns Emergency Department, Vice Director of the National Hospital of Pediatrics. In 2013, Dr. Dung was awarded the Vietnamese Women’s Award for her outstanding merits in social activities. Doctor Dung was honored for her innovative research in resuscitating newborns. Doctor Dung has been a faithful advisor to VinaCapital Foundation in programs associated with newborns and neonatals.
2. Assoc. Prof. Dinh Thi Phuong Hoa Vice Director of the Department of Mother and Child Health, Ministry of Health

III. SENIOR STAFF

1. Mr. Rad Kivette, CEO

Mobile: +84 90 440 2731 | Email: rad.kivette@vinacapitalfoundation.org

2. Mr. Nguyen Anh Tuan, Director of Capacity Building Programs

Mobile : +84 979 791 412 | Email: tuan.nguyen@vinacapitalfoundation.org

3. Ms. Nguyen Thanh Hue, Director of Heartbeat Vietnam and Grassroots Programs

Mobile: +84 986 188 144 | Email: thanhhue.nguyen@vinacapitalfoundation.org

4. Mr. Tran Quoc Thanh, Director of Rural Outreach Clinics

Mobile : +84 908 481 886 | Email: thanh.tran@vinacapitalfoundation.org

5. Ms. Nguyen Minh Hang, Director of Marketing, Communication & Events

Mobile: +84 947 963 824 | Email: hang.nguyen@vinacapitalfoundation.org

6. Ms. Pham Thuy Ngoc Ngan, Director of Brighter Path and Women's Empowerment Programs

Mobile: +84 986 600 651 | Email: ngan.pham@vinacapitalfoundation.org

7. Ms. Ngo Boi Linh, Manager of Commercial Programs and Executive Coordinator

Mobile: +84 779 990 978 | Email: linh.ngo@vinacapitalfoundation.org

8. Ms. Hoang Van Bao, Manager of Financial Services

Mobile: +84 908 010 911 | Email: bao.hoang@vinacapitalfoundation.org

9. Ms. Than Trong Giang Chau, Development Manager

Mobile: +84 932 767 875 | Email: chau.than@vinacapitalfoundation.org

get our newsletter to stay up to date